Berner Oberland Tennis

 
Website:
www.bo-tennis.ch
 
Email:
kontakt@bo-tennis.ch
 
Turniere:
Regionalmeisterschaften
 
 
 

Präsidium

Ammann Roger
Tannackerstrasse 14
3653 Oberhofen
Handy: +41793102189
E-mail: praesident@bo-tennis.ch

Finanzen

Zahnd Marc
reoplan thun ag
Uttigenstrasse 30
3600 Thun
Tel G: 033 223 70 00
E-mail: finanzen@bo-tennis.ch

Marketing

Weidmann Marcel
Scheibenstrasse 6
3600 Thun
Tel G: 032 623 66 66
Handy: 079 467 11 93
E-mail: marketing@bo-tennis.ch
E-mail: weidmann@cissolothurn.ch

Kommunikation

Rindlisbacher Philipp
Aumattweg 80C
3613 Steffisburg
Handy: 078 681 12 52
E-mail: kommunikation@bo-tennis.ch

Junioren

Meylan Roger
Klosternweg 11
3612 Steffisburg
Handy: +41793725563
E-mail: koromeylan@bluewin.ch

Kindertennis

Balsiger Andrea
Turenmattenstrasse 10
3860 Meiringen
Handy: 078 837 30 78
E-mail: kidstennis@bo-tennis.ch
E-mail: andrea@balsigers.com

50+

Baeriswyl Bent
Pestalozzistrasse 75
3600 Thun
Tel G: 033 336 83 83
Handy: 079 334 76 37
E-mail: tennishalle-thun@vtxmail.ch

Delegierte

Ammann Roger
Tannackerstrasse 14
3653 Oberhofen
Handy: +41793102189
E-mail: praesident@bo-tennis.ch
Matter Christoph
Bösbachstrasse 8
3612 Steffisburg
Tel P: 033 437 61 65
Handy: 079 487 20 47
E-mail: christoph_matter@bluewin.ch


Balsiger Sandro
Turenmattenstrasse 10
3860 Meiringen
Tel G: 033 971 39 00
Handy: 078 848 22 20
E-mail: sandro.balsiger@tennismeiringen.ch
E-mail: administration@tennismeiringen.ch

Ersatzdelegierte

Meylan Roger
Klosternweg 11
3612 Steffisburg
Handy: +41793725563
E-mail: koromeylan@bluewin.ch
Keller Hans-Peter
Diemtigtalstrasse 92
3753 Oey
Tel G: 031 711 00 10
Handy: 079 477 38 26
E-mail: keller-sport@bluewin.ch




zurück