TC Thalwil (1271)
Regionalverband: Zürichsee/Linth Tennis
 
Adresse Anlage
TC Thalwil
Buechelweg
8800 Thalwil
Website: www.tc-thalwil.ch
E-Mail: email@tc-thalwil.ch
 
Google Maps
Gründungsjahr
1930
 
Anzahl Plätze
7
Sandplätze (Aussen)
5
 
Teppichboden (mit Granulat) (Halle)
2
 
 
Anzahl Erwachsene
198
Damen
Herren
86
112
 
Anzahl Junioren
108
Mädchen
Knaben
46
62
 
Interclub Mannschaft
 
Nat Liga
Reg Liga
1
10
 
Lizenzierte Spieler
Interclub
Turniere
Junioren Interclub
 
 

Präsidium

Stary Reinhard
Dorfstr. 27
8800 Thalwil
Handy: 079 238 20 29
E-Mail: reinhard.s@tc-thalwil.ch

Korrespondenzadresse

Stary Reinhard
Dorfstr. 27
8800 Thalwil
Handy: 079 238 20 29
E-Mail: reinhard.s@tc-thalwil.ch

Finanzen

Barlocchi Luca
Tiefackerstrasse 20
8134 Adliswil
Handy: 079 722 65 09
E-Mail: luca.b@tc-thalwil.ch

Wettkampf

Schmidt Thomas
Stockenstr. 47
8802 Kilchberg
Handy: 079 445 43 49
E-Mail: thomas.s@tc-thalwil.ch

Interclub

Romero Alberto
Schwandelstr. 31
8800 Thalwil
Handy: 079 826 69 72
E-Mail: romero@romeroziegler.ch

Junioren Interclub

Hinny Denise
Zimmerbergstrasse 23
8800 Thalwil
Handy: 079 466 63 93
E-Mail: denise.hinny@gmx.net

Junioren

Cochand Marcel
In der Rüti 5c
8800 Thalwil
E-Mail: marcel@cochand.net

Kids Tennis

Cochand Marcel
In der Rüti 5c
8800 Thalwil
E-Mail: marcel@cochand.net