TC Steffisburg (2246)
Regionalverband: Berner Oberland Tennis
 
Adresse Anlage
TC Steffisburg
Gummweg 81
3612 Steffisburg
Website: www.tcsteffisburg.ch
E-Mail: mail@tcsteffisburg.ch
 
Google Maps
Gründungsjahr
1973
 
Anzahl Plätze
4
Sandplätze (synthetische) (Aussen)
4
 
 
Anzahl Erwachsene
142
Damen
Herren
52
90
 
Anzahl Junioren
44
Mädchen
Knaben
20
24
 
Interclub Mannschaft
 
Nat Liga
Reg Liga
0
9
 
Lizenzierte Spieler
Interclub
Turniere
Junioren Interclub
 
 

Präsidium

Matter Christoph
Bösbachstrasse 8
3612 Steffisburg
Tel P: +41334376165
Handy: 079 487 20 47
E-Mail: christoph_matter@bluewin.ch

Korrespondenzadresse

Matter Christoph
Bösbachstrasse 8
3612 Steffisburg
Tel P: +41334376165
Handy: 079 487 20 47
E-Mail: christoph_matter@bluewin.ch

Finanzen

Schiffmann Ueli
Traubenweg 27
3612 Steffisburg
Tel P: +41334387056
E-Mail: u_schiffmann@bluewin.ch

Wettkampf

Zwygart Marco
Eichelackerweg 7
3612 Steffisburg
Handy: +41788430702
E-Mail: mzwygart@gmx.ch

Interclub

Rufener Daniel
Am Glütschbach 20
3628 Uttigen
Handy: +41792905384
E-Mail: daniel.rufener@hi-pro.ch

Junioren Interclub

Meylan Roger
Klosternweg 11
3612 Steffisburg
Handy: 079 372 55 63
E-Mail: roger.meylan@bluewin.ch

Junioren

Meylan Roger
Klosternweg 11
3612 Steffisburg
Handy: 079 372 55 63
E-Mail: roger.meylan@bluewin.ch

Kids Tennis

Meylan Roger
Klosternweg 11
3612 Steffisburg
Handy: 079 372 55 63
E-Mail: roger.meylan@bluewin.ch

50+

Imboden Fernando
Finkenweg 6
3612 Steffisburg
Tel G: 058 357 17 47
E-Mail: fernando.imboden@allianz-suisse.ch