TC Drizia-Miremont (3020)
Regionalverband: Genève Tennis
 
Adresse Anlage
TC Drizia-Miremont
Route de Vessy 6
1206 Genève
Website: www.tcdrizia.ch
E-Mail: tcdrizia@bluewin.ch
 
Google Maps
Gründungsjahr
0
 
Anzahl Plätze
12
Sandplätze (Aussen)
10
 
Sandplätze (Halle)
2
 
 
Anzahl Erwachsene
650
Damen
Herren
200
450
 
Anzahl Junioren
400
Mädchen
Knaben
130
270
 
Interclub Mannschaft
 
Nat Liga
Reg Liga
7
5
 
Lizenzierte Spieler
Interclub
Turniere
Junioren Interclub
 
 

Präsidium

Bacle Pierre
Rue Caroline 36
1227 Les Acacias-Genève
Handy: +41 79 202 46 19
E-Mail: pierre.bacle@bluewin.ch

Korrespondenzadresse

TC Drizia-Miremont
Case postale 43
1234 Vessy - GE

Finanzen

TC Drizia-Miremont
Case postale 43
1234 Vessy - GE

Wettkampf

Roggi Thierry
CP 43
Rue de Soleure
1207 Geneve
Handy: 078 671 68 70
E-Mail: Thierry.roggi@tcdrizia.ch

Interclub

Ormen Philippe
122, Rte De Frontenex
1208 Genève
Tel P: 022.735.12.11
Handy: 076.321.50.39
E-Mail: philippe.ormen@bluewin.ch

Junioren Interclub

Montessuit Thomas
6, route de vessy
FR-1206 Genève
Tel P: 0774897599
Handy: 0774897599
E-Mail: thomas.montessuit@tcdrizia.ch

Junioren

Bacle Pierre
Rue Caroline 36
1227 Les Acacias-Genève
Handy: +41 79 202 46 19
E-Mail: pierre.bacle@bluewin.ch

Kids Tennis

Verdon Martial
Av. Peschier 12
1206 Genève
Handy: 078 876 10 40
E-Mail: m.verdon@bluewin.ch

50+

Dupasquier Denyse
Gare des Eaux-Vives 24
1208 Genève
Handy: 079 605 90 85
E-Mail: denyse.dp@bluewin.ch